United Kingdom United Kingdom

Pays

  • Global Global
  • Germany Germany
  • United Kingdom United Kingdom
  • United States United States
  • Canada Canada
  • Hong Kong Hong Kong
  • Arabie Saoudite - SAR Arabie Saoudite - SAR
  • Emirats Arabes Unis - AED Emirats Arabes Unis - AED
  • Australia Australia
  • Sweden Sweden
  • Norway Norway
  • Korea Korea
  • New Zealand New Zealand
  • France France
  • Spain Spain
  • Portugal Portugal
  • Austria Austria
  • Belgium Belgium
  • Hungary Hungary
  • Ireland Ireland
  • Italy Italy
  • Netherlands Netherlands
  • Switzerland Switzerland
  • Denmark Denmark
  • Finland Finland
  • Malaysia Malaysia
  • Indonesia Indonesia
  • Philippines Philippines
  • Thailand Thailand
  • Vietnam Vietnam
  • Israel Israel
  • Singapore Singapore
  • Japan Japan
Des filtres
Préférences
Chercher

Demande de crédit

Toutes les entreprises, gouvernements, écoles, hôpital et autres organisations qui doivent passer des commandes peuvent soumettre des demandes de crédit. Une fois que la demande a été approuvée par FLYPRO.com, vous pouvez obtenir le crédit du montant et de la période de facturation correspondants (15, 30 NET) et profiter du service de réception des marchandises et de paiement par la suite.

Une entreprise qui a obtenu le crédit de la période de facturation peut passer un bon de commande sur FLYPRO.com. Le bon de commande doit être signé avec un contrat de facturation. Le contrat est juridiquement contraignant et définit les détails de l'achat et les obligations des deux parties. Le fournisseur fournit des biens ou des services conformément aux exigences du contrat, l'acheteur doit payer le paiement dans le délai stipulé dans le contrat.

Pour soumettre une demande de crédit, veuillez télécharger ce formulaire de demande et l'envoyer à info@FLYPRO.com pour examen de crédit. Pour modifier ce formulaire, utilisez Adobe® Acrobat® Reader. Si vous ne disposez pas actuellement de ce lecteur, veuillez le télécharger et l'installer gratuitement via le lien ci-dessous:

United States United States

Country

  • Global Global
  • Germany Germany
  • United Kingdom United Kingdom
  • United States United States
  • Canada Canada
  • Hong Kong Dollar
  • Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
  • United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
  • Australia Australia
  • Sweden Sweden
  • Norway Norway
  • Korea Korea
  • New Zealand New Zealand
  • France France
  • Spain Spain
  • Portugal Portugal
  • Austria Austria
  • Belgium Belgium
  • Hungary Hungary
  • Ireland Ireland
  • Italy Italy
  • Netherlands Netherlands
  • Switzerland Switzerland
  • Denmark Denmark
  • Finland Finland
  • Malaysia Malaysia
  • Indonesia Indonesia
  • Philippines Philippines
  • Thailand Thailand
  • Vietnam Vietnam
  • Israel Israel
  • Singapore Singapore
Filters
Preferences
Search

Credit Application

All enterprises, governments, schools, hospital and other organizations those need to place purchase orders can submit credit applications. After the application is approved by FLYPRO.com, you can obtain the credit of the corresponding amount and billing period(NET 15, 30), and enjoy the service of first receiving the goods and paying afterwards.

An enterprise that has obtained the credit of the billing period can place a purchase order on FLYPRO.com. The purchase order must be signed with a billing contract. The contract is legally binding and defines the purchase details and the obligations of both parties. The supplier provides goods or services in accordance with the contract requirements, buyer must pay the payment within the time limit stipulated in the contract.

To submit a credit application, please download this application form and send it to info@FLYPRO.com for credit review. To edit this form, use Adobe® Acrobat® Reader. If you do not currently have this reader, please download and install it for free via the link below: