United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates

Land

  • Global Global
  • Germany Germany
  • United Kingdom United Kingdom
  • United States United States
  • Canada Canada
  • Hong Kong Hong Kong
  • Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
  • United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
  • Australia Australia
  • Sweden Sweden
  • Norway Norway
  • Korea Korea
  • New Zealand New Zealand
  • France France
  • Spain Spain
  • Portugal Portugal
  • Austria Austria
  • Belgium Belgium
  • Hungary Hungary
  • Ireland Ireland
  • Italy Italy
  • Netherlands Netherlands
  • Switzerland Switzerland
  • Denmark Denmark
  • Finland Finland
  • Malaysia Malaysia
  • Indonesia Indonesia
  • Philippines Philippines
  • Thailand Thailand
  • Vietnam Vietnam
  • Israel Israel
  • Singapore Singapore
  • Japan Japan
Filter
Einstellungen
Suche

Zahlungsmethoden

Das Einkaufen auf FLYPRO.com ist sicher, schnell und bequem. Um Ihnen das Leben zu erleichtern, akzeptieren wir eine Reihe sicherer Zahlungsmethoden, die absolut sicher und freundlich sind. Wenn Sie bei FLYPRO.com einkaufen, ist Ihre Privatsphäre und Online-Sicherheit immer garantiert.
1

Paypal

PayPal ist der Online-Zahlungsdienst, mit dem Sie sicher, einfach und schnell in Online-Shops bezahlen können. Wählen Sie beim Auschecken PayPal als Zahlungsmethode. Anschließend werden Sie über eine sichere Online-Verbindung zu PayPal weitergeleitet, über die Sie die Zahlung abschließen können. Sie können Ihre Zahlungen entweder mit Kreditkarte, Debitkarte oder dem Restbetrag Ihres Paypal-Kontos vornehmen.

Unter bestimmten Umständen muss Ihre Zahlung möglicherweise überprüft oder weiterverarbeitet werden. Der Vorgang kann 3-5 Werktage dauern und Ihre Bestellung bleibt während dieses Zeitraums in einem ausstehenden Status. Sie können den Bestellstatus einige Tage später überprüfen. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an uns.

2

Kredit- / Debitkarte

Wir akzeptieren Visa, Master, Mastro und JCB Card. Wir fügen keine Kreditkartenzuschläge hinzu. Die Transaktionsgebühr kann jedoch von der ausstellenden Bank erhoben werden. Sie können sich an Ihre Bank wenden, um mehr darüber zu erfahren.

ACHTUNG: Bestellungen per Kreditkarte können nur vom Karteninhaber selbst vorgenommen werden. Aus Sicherheitsgründen ist die Zahlungsmethode - Kreditkarte nur bei Online-Bestellungen möglich, da nur so eine Vorautorisierung mit Überprüfung verschiedener Sicherheitsmerkmale zum Schutz vor Kartenmissbrauch erfolgen kann.

FLYPRO.com behält sich das Recht vor, Bestellungen, die als Sicherheitsproblem erkannt wurden, ohne Benachrichtigung zu stornieren.

3

Banküberweisung

Wir akzeptieren Ihre Überweisung auf das von FLYPRO.com angegebene Bankkonto. Die Bankkontoinformationen finden Sie auf der Checkout-Seite.

In der Regel werden Gelder zwischen 1-3 Werktagen eingehen. Zuvor bleibt Ihre Bestellung im Status "Ausstehend". Wenn Sie die Produkte dringend benötigen, können Sie andere Zahlungsoptionen wie Kreditkarte oder PayPal wählen.

Bitte beachten Sie: Alle Gebühren, die von der Bank aufgrund einer Überweisung erhoben werden, sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Andernfalls wird die Gebühr von der Zahlung abgezogen, die wir erhalten. Bitte notieren Sie Ihre Rechnungsnummer, wenn Sie die Zahlung bearbeiten. Oder senden Sie uns den T / T-Zahlungshinweis mit Datum und Rechnungsnummer per E-Mail an info@FLYPRO.com

4

Bestellung

Sie können die PO-Zahlung auswählen, solange Sie über ein genehmigtes Guthabenkonto bei FLYPRO.com verfügen, z. B. ein Net 30-Konto. FLYPRO.com verarbeitet Offline-Bestellungen derzeit nach Genehmigung. Anschließend können Sie die Zahlung für die Bestellung innerhalb der vereinbarten Frist ab Lieferdatum entsprechend überweisen.

Für die Offline-Zahlung von Bestellungen müssen Sie alle Details zum Einkauf mit unserem Account Manager besprechen.

Zuvor können Sie einen Kreditantrag stellen.

United States United States

Country

  • Global Global
  • Germany Germany
  • United Kingdom United Kingdom
  • United States United States
  • Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
  • United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
  • Australia Australia
  • Sweden Sweden
  • Norway Norway
  • Korea Korea
  • Philippines Philippines
  • Indonesia Indonesia
  • New Zealand New Zealand
  • France France
  • Spain Spain
  • Portugal Portugal
  • Austria Austria
  • Belgium Belgium
  • Hungary Hungary
  • Ireland Ireland
  • Italy Italy
  • Netherlands Netherlands
  • Switzerland Switzerland
  • Denmark Denmark
  • Finland Finland
  • Singapore Singapore
Filters
Preferences
Search

Payment Methods

Shopping on FLYPRO.com is safe, fast and convenient. To make life easier, we accept a number of secure payment methods designed to be completely safe and friendly. When you shop at FLYPRO.com, your privacy and online security are always guaranteed.
1

Paypal

PayPal is the online payment service that allows you to pay securely, easily and quickly in online shops. Select PayPal as your payment method when you check out. Then you will be redirected to PayPal via a secure online connection where you can complete the payment. You can make your payments either by Credit Card, Debit Card or the balance of your paypal account.

Under some particular circumstances, your payment may need to be reviewed or further processed. The process may take 3-5 working days and your order will remain in a pending status during this period. You may check the order status a few days later. If you have any questions, please contact us.

2

Credit/Debit Card

We accept Visa, Master, Mastro, and JCB Card. We do not add any Credit Card surcharges. However, transaction fee might be charged by issuing bank. You may contact your bank to know more about it.

ATTENTION: Orders by Credit Card can only be made by the cardholder himself. For security reasons, the payment method - Credit Card is only possible with online orders, because only this way a pre-authorization with checking of various security features can take place to protect against card misuse.

FLYPRO.com reserves the right to cancel any order that is recognized as a security problem without notifying you.

3

Bank Transfer

We accept your wire payment to the bank account specified by FLYPRO.com. Please find the bank account information on the checkout page.

Usually, funds will be received between 1-3 working days. Before that, your order will remain in pending status. If you need the product(s) urgently, you might choose other payment options like credit card or PayPal.

Kindly Note: All fees charged by the bank due to Bank Transfer should be paid by the buyer. Otherwise, the fee will be deducted from the payment that we receive. Please remark your invoice number when you process the payment. Or please send us the T/T payment advice note with the date and invoice number by an email to info@FLYPRO.com

4

Purchase Order

You can choose PO payment as long as you have an approved credit account in FLYPRO.com, such as Net 30 account. FLYPRO.com will process offline purchase orders upon approval currently. Then, you can remit the payment accordingly for the order within the agreed period from the date of delivery.

For offline purchase order payment, you need to talk out every single details about purchasing with our account manager.

Before all of these, you may submit a Credit Application.